

Iowa Collins & Aikman Floor Covering Customers

SCHOOL SCHOOL

Adair-Casey

Adel Community School District
Algona Community Schools

Albia Community School District

Allamakee Community School District

Ames Community School District

Anamosa Community School District

Andrew Community School District

Anita Community School District

Aplington-Parkersburg Community School District

Atlantic Community School District
Ballard Community School District
Belle Plaine Community School District
Bellevue Community School District

Bettendorf Public Library

Boone Community School District

Brooklyn Middle School Buffalo Branch Library

CAL

Calmer-Festina-Spillville - Calmar, Iowa Camanche Community School District

Cardinal Middle School

Carlisle Community School District Central City Comm. School District Central Community School District Charles City Community School

Clarke Community School

Clayton Ridge Community School District Clear Lake Community School District Clinton Community School District

Coe College

College Community School District Colo-Nesco Community School District DeSalles School - Ossain, Iowa

Delwood-Delmar Community School District

Denver Community

Des Moines Independent Community School District

Dike-New Hartford Community School District

Dunkerton Community School District Earlham Community School District

East Buchanan Community School District

East Marshall

Eastern Allamakee Comm. School District Eddyville-Blakesburg Community School District

Edgewood-Colesburg Comm. School District

Emmetsburg Community School District

Exira Community School District
Fairfield Community School District
Forest City Community School District
Garnavillo Community School District
Garner-Hevfiled Community School District

Gilbert Community School District

Collins and Aikman Power Bond Customers Gladbrook-Reinbeck Comm. School District

Grinnell Community School District Griswold Community School District

Grundy Center Community School District Guthrie Center Community School District Guttenberg Community School District

Hampton-Dumont Community School District Howard Winneshiek Comm. School District Hubbard-Ratcliff Community School District

Hudson Community School District

Independence Community School District

Interstate 35 Community School lowa City Community School District

Iowa Collins & Aikman Floor Covering Customers

SCHOOL SCHOOL

Iowa State University

Jesup Community School District Kirkwood Community College

Lake Mills Community School District
Lasalle Middle School - Cedar Rapids
Lewis Central Community School District

Lime Springs Public Library

Linn-Mar Community School District

Louisa-Muscatine Community School District

Luther College

Malvern Community School District Maquoketa Community School District

Maquoketa Valley Community School District

Marion Ind. School District

MFL Mar-Mac Community School District

Midland Community School District

Mennonite Schools

Monticello Community School District Morning Sun Community School District Mount Ayr Community School District Murray Community School District

Nashua-Plainfield Community School District Newell-Fonda Community School District North Central Community School District

Nora Springs-Rock Falls Community School District

North Fayette Community School District North Polk Community School District

North Scott Community

North Winneshiek Community School District

Norwalk Community School District Oelwein Community School District Okoboji Community School Distriict

Orient-Macksburg Community School District

Panorama Community School District
Pella Community School District

Parkersburg Community School District

Postville Community School District

Prescott Community School District
Preston Community School District

Rudd-Rockford-Marble Rock Community School District

Saydel Community School District Solon Community School District

South Winneshiek Community School District Collins and Aikman Power Bond Customers Southeast Polk Community School District Southeast Polk Community School District Interstate 35 Community School District Springville Community School District Spirit Lake Community School District Starmont Community School District

St. Mary's School - Manchester, Iowa St. Paul's School of Religion - Manchester,

Sumner-Fredericksburg Community School District

Tipton Community School District
Titonka Community School District

Turkey Valley Community School District

Union Community School District

Upper Iowa University

Urbundale Community School District Valley Community School District Vinton Community School District

Wapsie Valley Community School District Washington Community School District Waterloo Community School District Waukee Community School District Waverly Community School District West Bend Community School

West Branch Community School District West Central Community School District West Delaware Community School District West Marshall Community School District

www.vipschools.com ● (319) 377-4078 850 Twixt Town Road NE Cedar Rapids, IA 52402